Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Average rating:  
 118 reviews
Aug 30, 2021
by Chris Corsentino on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Kitchen Tile job

We needed our kitchen back splash retiled. Chris gave a very reasonable estimate & completed the job with a high degree of professionalism. He was very knowledgeable, honest, & accomplished the task in a very efficient manner.

My wife & I are very please with the results, & he gave clear information on how to keep the tile clean. Would recommend & use again.

Aug 25, 2021
by Donna on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC

I absolutely love my shower stall again! Chris did an amazing job on regrouting the tile in my shower. He was professional and arrived on time for the job. In addition, he explained to me how to maintain/clean the tile using a certain product.

Aug 10, 2021
by Eddie on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC

The job on my sink repair came out great! The crack that was there is gone. You wouldn’t have even known there was a crack. Very friendly worker & didn’t have to wait long for an appointment. They were available in less than a week. I am extremely happy with the service. Thank you for saving my brand new porcelain farmers sink!

Aug 2, 2021
by Marisa Colon on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Amazing Job

I recently hired All-New tub and Tile refinishing and Repair to reglaze my bathtub which was a real mess. Russ the owner called me back immediately and I set date to do the project.

This company items an A+ for outstanding workmanship and professional. My tub looks brand new and I would highly recommend them!!

Great customer service also!!

Jul 20, 2021
by sue vogel on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
class act

Professional, punctuality,quality, responsiveness,great value. reglazing of Pink horrible damaged bathtub to the most beauitful white ...Meticulous clean u Reglazing perfect. The most professional service company I wish all the vendors I used were as terrific as Russ and his crew. If you have questions or concerns Russ calls you back and is courteous and caring.. This orgainization is a class act. RECOMMEND HIGHLY SueV Marlboro

Jul 20, 2021
by susan vogel on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
class act

professional, meticulous reglazing of pink horribly damaged bathtub to a beautiful shiny white tub. Russ is terrific ...calls back immediately

Great value, This is a great company to do business with from management to the tech that comes to the home. I wish all the service busineses were like Russ and his staff Sue V Morganville

Jul 6, 2021
by Dom Mascola on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Re-g;aze shower pan

Great job Russ! Not only did he do what All-New Tub & Tile claimed but they totally surpassed our expectations. No wonder the company has been in businees as long as they have. Respectfull, Professional and true to their word. Russ, Chris and Ken were complete gentleman and we were treated as if we were customers for years. Once you use All New Tub & Tile you'll see why there's no need to go anywhere else! They are prompt, courteous, professional and Ken's workmanship was amazing! I can only speak personally, but they will undoubtedly be first on my list. If you want to be treated like a real customer, then look no further., Russ is the man to see! Great job guys!

Apr 19, 2021
by Diane Kristol on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC

WOW! Just had our master bath shower pan reglazed and our tile grouted.

We are in awe of the fabulous job performed . Russ, from All New Tub and Tile walked us through the whole process from start to finish he is amazing. Chris,did our grouting of the whole bathroom looks like new and Mike did our shower pan beautifully.

I can not say enough about this company and the thousands of dollars they saved us.

Chris, will be coming back in May , to re grout our other bath can’t wait.

Forget 5 stars ! This company is a 10+. Thank so much to all of you couldn’t be happier.

Feb 3, 2021
by JoAnn Rack on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Amazing

Russ is very easy to work with he answers all your questions. Ken who is very professional and did an amazing job. We had two bathrooms re-glazed. They both look amazing I could not be more happier and would recommend for us and his team.

Jan 27, 2021
by Barbra Seltzer on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Barbra S.

This was a great experience! Russ was very accessible. He scheduled us quickly and

Answered all my questions. All work was done neatly and in a timely manner. Most importantly, it looks great! The tub looks brand new!!!

Page 1 of 12:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»