Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Average rating:  
 88 reviews
Jul 8, 2020
by James Dowling on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Tub and Tile looks Great

Our tiles and tub were blue 80's style. Thought it was too much to remodel. We decided to go with All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair to re-glaze the tub and tile to white. After the job was done, everything looked great. More importantly my wife said it was great. Russ was great, everything was done in a matter of days from the time i called to begin the job.

Jun 24, 2020
by Linda on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Excellent experience

Russ was so helpful from the first phone call! Pricing was very fair and the work that Ken did in my bathroom is beautiful. He was so neat and precise, my tiles and tub came out perfect. Don’t even think twice before calling, you won’t be disappointed.

Jun 3, 2020
by Maynard on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
New resident

Work done by tile finishing and repair timely

And efficient. This is the company that I

Would recommend and use

Again .Words can’t express you need to experience the finish product your self . It is worth the time.

Apr 6, 2020
by Aileen on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
1950's bathroom

We are in the process of trying to bring a 1950's bathroom up to date. All New Tub & Tile did just that. Russ was so patient and helpful, answering all of my questions and we could not believe that we got a Lifetime Warranty. Ken, also very patient, polite and very clean when the job was complete. Thank you both for making our bathroom look new. Still cannot believe how bright it is when we take showers.

Apr 3, 2020
by Rommi on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Awesome job!

This company did an awesome job! Old bathroom looks brand new!

Mar 10, 2020
by Vivian johnson on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Fantastic work

When I purchase my home the previous owner had bath fitters redo the bath room. After 11 years I wanted to renew my bathroom.To my suprise it was a nice old cast Iron tub underneath pink. I called this company to reglaze my tub. Looks brand new. I was very satified with the service and the work provided. Now I using them to do work on my 2nd floor bathroom.

Mar 3, 2020
by Nancy W4 on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC

I have used other companies for this Tub and Tile Painting Glazing.All New is Far Superior to any of the other procedures and when a Company gives es you a Lifetime Warranty thzt speaks volumes in and of itself!! What it told me that was different is this Company Confidentally stands by thier prooduct and procedure.The cost was just a out the same if not less for those who ea t a Beautiful Bathroom but money is an issue.zIt takes a Highly Skilled Technician to apply the paint correctly and the result...A Bathroom that mimics New Construction a Model Home..TY Russ Ken and Team.Im a Very Happy Homeowner.

Feb 17, 2020
by Richard on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Very reputable company

Very good experience with All New Tub and Tile. . Scheduling was easy. My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the beautiful job they did today. The worker that did the job was extremely polite and very neat.. Russ is a man of his word and stands by his work. Based on my experience, I would highly recommend this company.

Feb 5, 2020
by Michelle on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Good Services

Russ provides excellent services

Feb 3, 2020
by Susan Dancygier on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Nice work

Russ was friendly and easy to work with. Is a man of his word. Ken the tech did beautiful work. Great preparation. Was neat and cleaned up after himself. Very pleased with the work and overall service of this company.

Page 1 of 9:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»