Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Average rating:  
 114 reviews
Jul 20, 2021
by sue vogel on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
class act

Professional, punctuality,quality, responsiveness,great value. reglazing of Pink horrible damaged bathtub to the most beauitful white ...Meticulous clean u Reglazing perfect. The most professional service company I wish all the vendors I used were as terrific as Russ and his crew. If you have questions or concerns Russ calls you back and is courteous and caring.. This orgainization is a class act. RECOMMEND HIGHLY SueV Marlboro

Jul 20, 2021
by susan vogel on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
class act

professional, meticulous reglazing of pink horribly damaged bathtub to a beautiful shiny white tub. Russ is terrific ...calls back immediately

Great value, This is a great company to do business with from management to the tech that comes to the home. I wish all the service busineses were like Russ and his staff Sue V Morganville

Jul 6, 2021
by Dom Mascola on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Re-g;aze shower pan

Great job Russ! Not only did he do what All-New Tub & Tile claimed but they totally surpassed our expectations. No wonder the company has been in businees as long as they have. Respectfull, Professional and true to their word. Russ, Chris and Ken were complete gentleman and we were treated as if we were customers for years. Once you use All New Tub & Tile you'll see why there's no need to go anywhere else! They are prompt, courteous, professional and Ken's workmanship was amazing! I can only speak personally, but they will undoubtedly be first on my list. If you want to be treated like a real customer, then look no further., Russ is the man to see! Great job guys!

Apr 19, 2021
by Diane Kristol on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC

WOW! Just had our master bath shower pan reglazed and our tile grouted.

We are in awe of the fabulous job performed . Russ, from All New Tub and Tile walked us through the whole process from start to finish he is amazing. Chris,did our grouting of the whole bathroom looks like new and Mike did our shower pan beautifully.

I can not say enough about this company and the thousands of dollars they saved us.

Chris, will be coming back in May , to re grout our other bath can’t wait.

Forget 5 stars ! This company is a 10+. Thank so much to all of you couldn’t be happier.

Feb 3, 2021
by JoAnn Rack on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Amazing

Russ is very easy to work with he answers all your questions. Ken who is very professional and did an amazing job. We had two bathrooms re-glazed. They both look amazing I could not be more happier and would recommend for us and his team.

Jan 27, 2021
by Barbra Seltzer on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Barbra S.

This was a great experience! Russ was very accessible. He scheduled us quickly and

Answered all my questions. All work was done neatly and in a timely manner. Most importantly, it looks great! The tub looks brand new!!!

Jan 25, 2021
by Betsy Jampo on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Tile Spray Color Change

All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC is a very easy and wonderful company to work with. They stepped me through the process easily. I could select my color just by going to Sherwin Williams and selecting my color. My job was scheduled quickly and was done professionally by Ken, a technician, who was very clean and cleaned up well. I live in a 70+ years old home, and I could not be happier with the results. The owner, Russ, was in contract with me constantly. First class company, highly recommend.

Jan 18, 2021
by Billy on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Sink Reglazing

Russ and his team did an outstanding job re-glazing our sink. It looks brand new and we couldn't be happier with the work! We would definitely use their company again and highly recommend them.

Jan 6, 2021
by Rowan on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC

Found Russ’s company through a search on the internet. I called and left a message. With in less than 10 minutes he returned my call. After speaking with him for just a few minutes I knew he was going to do my work. He wasn’t the cheapest around but I don’t mind paying extra for quality workmanship his worker showed up on time and was a professional in my home. I just had the floors done and walls painted. Everything was covered and protected. The tub came out awesome. Looks brand new. I had my tub done 3 years ago by another company. Payed less for the service and I payed for it. You get what you pay for as the saying goes. Russ’s company by far best around. Thanks again pal for all time.

Jan 6, 2021
by Rowan on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Tub refinishing

Nothing short of outstanding, Russ returned my call with in minutes of me contacting him

Ken the tech was professional in my home. Cleaned and covered all areas he worked in.

That was important Bc of the floor and walls were just redone. He’s not the cheapest

But I had this service done once before there is no comparison. Worth the extra dollar.

You get what you pay for. I would definitely refer them again and use them in the future

Thanks again Russ.

Page 1 of 12:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»