Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Average rating:  
 94 reviews
Sep 22, 2020
by Liz Conyngham on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Highly Reccommend All-New Tub & Tile Refinishing

Our tub was in such bad shape I was convinced we'd have to rip it out and replace it. All-New re-finished it and it looks like a brand new tub. I could not be happier with the result and the price was great. I would highly recommend All-New to my family, friends and neighbors.

Sep 2, 2020
by Larry on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Refinishing my Bathtub

Sal, did a awesome job on both of my bathrooms. They still look like new! I would recommend his team to anyone!



Thanks Sal

Aug 17, 2020
by Afaf Fahmy on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC

Very good service and I would recommend them to all my friends and family. They did a great job.

Jul 31, 2020
by Alyssa Morelli on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
1920 sink and tub

1920’s sink and tub full of rust is now perfect. Thank you allnewtub.com for your beautiful work. Easy communication , on time, professional. I’m actually shocked how good the sink came out. It was not only rusty but dented from years of wear. I would highly recommend !!

Jul 24, 2020
by L. Cavico on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC

Wonderful service. On time, neat, efficient. Everything went so well. Now we have a beautiful tun and ceramic tile surround. Thank you, John, for your professionalism. We are very pleased with your work ethic and, of course, the outcome.

Jul 20, 2020
by Travis Davis on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
The best technicians and service

I received the most professional service from All New Tub &Tile Refinishing & Repair.. I strongly recommend this family owned company.

Jul 8, 2020
by James Dowling on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Tub and Tile looks Great

Our tiles and tub were blue 80's style. Thought it was too much to remodel. We decided to go with All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair to re-glaze the tub and tile to white. After the job was done, everything looked great. More importantly my wife said it was great. Russ was great, everything was done in a matter of days from the time i called to begin the job.

Jun 24, 2020
by Linda on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Excellent experience

Russ was so helpful from the first phone call! Pricing was very fair and the work that Ken did in my bathroom is beautiful. He was so neat and precise, my tiles and tub came out perfect. Don’t even think twice before calling, you won’t be disappointed.

Jun 3, 2020
by Maynard on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
New resident

Work done by tile finishing and repair timely

And efficient. This is the company that I

Would recommend and use

Again .Words can’t express you need to experience the finish product your self . It is worth the time.

Apr 6, 2020
by Aileen on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
1950's bathroom

We are in the process of trying to bring a 1950's bathroom up to date. All New Tub & Tile did just that. Russ was so patient and helpful, answering all of my questions and we could not believe that we got a Lifetime Warranty. Ken, also very patient, polite and very clean when the job was complete. Thank you both for making our bathroom look new. Still cannot believe how bright it is when we take showers.

Page 1 of 10:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»