Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Average rating:  
 110 reviews
Feb 3, 2021
by JoAnn Rack on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Amazing

Russ is very easy to work with he answers all your questions. Ken who is very professional and did an amazing job. We had two bathrooms re-glazed. They both look amazing I could not be more happier and would recommend for us and his team.

Jan 27, 2021
by Barbra Seltzer on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Barbra S.

This was a great experience! Russ was very accessible. He scheduled us quickly and

Answered all my questions. All work was done neatly and in a timely manner. Most importantly, it looks great! The tub looks brand new!!!

Jan 25, 2021
by Betsy Jampo on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Tile Spray Color Change

All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC is a very easy and wonderful company to work with. They stepped me through the process easily. I could select my color just by going to Sherwin Williams and selecting my color. My job was scheduled quickly and was done professionally by Ken, a technician, who was very clean and cleaned up well. I live in a 70+ years old home, and I could not be happier with the results. The owner, Russ, was in contract with me constantly. First class company, highly recommend.

Jan 18, 2021
by Billy on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Sink Reglazing

Russ and his team did an outstanding job re-glazing our sink. It looks brand new and we couldn't be happier with the work! We would definitely use their company again and highly recommend them.

Jan 6, 2021
by Rowan on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC

Found Russ’s company through a search on the internet. I called and left a message. With in less than 10 minutes he returned my call. After speaking with him for just a few minutes I knew he was going to do my work. He wasn’t the cheapest around but I don’t mind paying extra for quality workmanship his worker showed up on time and was a professional in my home. I just had the floors done and walls painted. Everything was covered and protected. The tub came out awesome. Looks brand new. I had my tub done 3 years ago by another company. Payed less for the service and I payed for it. You get what you pay for as the saying goes. Russ’s company by far best around. Thanks again pal for all time.

Jan 6, 2021
by Rowan on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Tub refinishing

Nothing short of outstanding, Russ returned my call with in minutes of me contacting him

Ken the tech was professional in my home. Cleaned and covered all areas he worked in.

That was important Bc of the floor and walls were just redone. He’s not the cheapest

But I had this service done once before there is no comparison. Worth the extra dollar.

You get what you pay for. I would definitely refer them again and use them in the future

Thanks again Russ.

Jan 6, 2021
by Gabrielle on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
stand by their work

My tub and tile came out amazing, so white and so clean! i must have dropped something in my tub before the paint was dry and it made a mark/chip. I had called Russ who was extremely quick to respond. He made another appointment for Ken to come out and retouch at no extra cost. I appreciated the speediness of his response and the courtesy he showed us. Thank you Russ and Ken!

Jan 6, 2021
by Jen on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Amazing tile repair and priced right

I was selling an investment condo unit in Brick. On inspection they found loose tile around tub faucet and side wall. Russ did an amazing job quickly coming out getting me a free quote and actually getting the job done beautifully; sending me before and after video! Thank you tons!

Dec 15, 2020
by N Posnansky on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Entire bathroom

Wonderful company to deal with. Ken is an artist and Russ makes it all happen. Numerous touch ups were needed following additional work in bathroom. Ken did an awesome job..This company takes pride in their work. Very happy i hired them..

Dec 2, 2020
by Madhu on All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Looks pretty

Got the tub done yday. It’s still drying but it looks so pretty!! I can’t wait for my family to use the tub. Elegant white was the perfect choice for us. So far, loving it. Thanks Russ and Ken.

Page 1 of 11:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»