Reviews

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

All New Tub & Tile Refinishing & Repair, LLC
Average rating:  
 120 reviews
Roy Zitzman
Nov 12, 2021
 by Roy Zitzman
Great Job

I had a new tub with whole bath room renovation and plumber damaged it when soldering copper pipes, I found Owner Russ online and he called me the next morning, anyway very Responsive, workmanship was perfect, I couldn’t be happier, My wife who’s the real critic came home and said you can’t even tell where the damage was, I would recommend this company to anyone, just tell them Roy Zitzman told you about this company and Russ will take care of it, Thanks Again, Russ, Roy Zitzman

Philip Wilensky
Sep 27, 2021
 by Philip Wilensky
AMAZING

Great service and quick to respond. Prices are more than fair and did an incredible job on a difficult bathroom retiling and even did some extra work for no additional charge. Great experience all around THANK YOU

Chris Corsentino
Aug 30, 2021
 by Chris Corsentino
Kitchen Tile job

We needed our kitchen back splash retiled. Chris gave a very reasonable estimate & completed the job with a high degree of professionalism. He was very knowledgeable, honest, & accomplished the task in a very efficient manner.

My wife & I are very please with the results, & he gave clear information on how to keep the tile clean. Would recommend & use again.

Donna
Aug 25, 2021
 by Donna

I absolutely love my shower stall again! Chris did an amazing job on regrouting the tile in my shower. He was professional and arrived on time for the job. In addition, he explained to me how to maintain/clean the tile using a certain product.

Eddie
Aug 10, 2021
 by Eddie

The job on my sink repair came out great! The crack that was there is gone. You wouldn’t have even known there was a crack. Very friendly worker & didn’t have to wait long for an appointment. They were available in less than a week. I am extremely happy with the service. Thank you for saving my brand new porcelain farmers sink!

Marisa Colon
Aug 2, 2021
 by Marisa Colon
Amazing Job

I recently hired All-New tub and Tile refinishing and Repair to reglaze my bathtub which was a real mess. Russ the owner called me back immediately and I set date to do the project.

This company items an A+ for outstanding workmanship and professional. My tub looks brand new and I would highly recommend them!!

Great customer service also!!

sue vogel
Jul 20, 2021
 by sue vogel
class act

Professional, punctuality,quality, responsiveness,great value. reglazing of Pink horrible damaged bathtub to the most beauitful white ...Meticulous clean u Reglazing perfect. The most professional service company I wish all the vendors I used were as terrific as Russ and his crew. If you have questions or concerns Russ calls you back and is courteous and caring.. This orgainization is a class act. RECOMMEND HIGHLY SueV Marlboro

susan vogel
Jul 20, 2021
 by susan vogel
class act

professional, meticulous reglazing of pink horribly damaged bathtub to a beautiful shiny white tub. Russ is terrific ...calls back immediately

Great value, This is a great company to do business with from management to the tech that comes to the home. I wish all the service busineses were like Russ and his staff Sue V Morganville

Dom Mascola
Jul 6, 2021
 by Dom Mascola
Re-g;aze shower pan

Great job Russ! Not only did he do what All-New Tub & Tile claimed but they totally surpassed our expectations. No wonder the company has been in businees as long as they have. Respectfull, Professional and true to their word. Russ, Chris and Ken were complete gentleman and we were treated as if we were customers for years. Once you use All New Tub & Tile you'll see why there's no need to go anywhere else! They are prompt, courteous, professional and Ken's workmanship was amazing! I can only speak personally, but they will undoubtedly be first on my list. If you want to be treated like a real customer, then look no further., Russ is the man to see! Great job guys!

Diane Kristol
Apr 19, 2021
 by Diane Kristol

WOW! Just had our master bath shower pan reglazed and our tile grouted.

We are in awe of the fabulous job performed . Russ, from All New Tub and Tile walked us through the whole process from start to finish he is amazing. Chris,did our grouting of the whole bathroom looks like new and Mike did our shower pan beautifully.

I can not say enough about this company and the thousands of dollars they saved us.

Chris, will be coming back in May , to re grout our other bath can’t wait.

Forget 5 stars ! This company is a 10+. Thank so much to all of you couldn’t be happier.

Page 1 of 12:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»